服务条款

本服务条款阐明了Simformotion提供的Cat®Simulators软件和硬件的一般使用条款和条件 向Cat®Simulators用户和客户以及可能由客户承包的服务提供LLC。

执照

根据本协议的条款和条件,Simformotion LLC将授予您非专有,不可转让的有限权利和许可,以访问和使用Simformotion LLC提供的Cat模拟器。

模拟器的使用

如果您是用户,则可以访问已租借或购买的内容和服务,但不得转售,复制或公开传达此类内容和/或服务或其结果。 您有责任维护模拟器许可证和访问的机密性,并确保任何第三方都不会使用它们。 您同意立即通知Simformotion 就未经授权使用您的许可证,或您已知的其他任何违反安全性的行为而LLC。 此外,如果您选择这样做,则可以在事先接受适用于此类服务的特定条款和条件的情况下,通过采取客户经理指定的适当步骤来访问我们的服务并成为客户。

知识产权政策

Simformotion的所有知识产权 LLC和Cat模拟器是Simformotion LLC的专有信息。 Simformotion LLC对模拟软件和硬件的所有增强功能,变更,修改,修复,补丁,变通办法和其他添加项拥有专有所有权。 Simformotion LLC中的仿真软件和硬件所拥有的品牌,名称和所有知识产权,并且本协议中的任何内容均不得用于向模拟器转让或旨在向模拟器转让或向其提供任何权利,所有权或利益软硬件。 授予的所有权利仅限于本文的特定条款,Simformotion LLC保留本协议中未明确授予的所有权利。 您不得直接或间接(i)进行逆向工程,反编译,反汇编或以其他方式尝试发现软件或硬件的任何相关元素的源代码或基础思想或算法; (ii)根据本软件修改,翻译或创建衍生作品; (iii)出租,租赁,分发,出售,转售,转让或以其他方式转让使用软件或硬件的相关元素的权利; (iv)从软件或硬件中删除或更改任何专有权声明,或以其他方式引用Simformotion LLC或Caterpillar的品牌或名称,并且您不得以其他方式对软件或硬件的任何相关元素进行重新命名或重新包装; (v)构架或镜像软件中包含的内容或可从软件访问的任何内容,或(vi)以其他方式复制或试图复制软件或硬件的功能或外观。 如果我们以任何方式得知可能违反法律或本条款和/或适用的特定条款和条件的内容和/或服务,或非法,未经授权或欺诈的使用,我们保留采取法律行动的权利。

用户/客户义务

除本文所述的其他承诺外,作为用户或客户(视情况而定),您在此同意以下规定:

  • 您负责获取和维护访问硬件和软件所需的所有计算机硬件,软件,通信设备和/或服务。
  • 您对使用软件和硬件,任何服务以及Cat模拟器网页的内容时的行为承担全部责任。
  • 您将不会以任何方式上载或分发包含病毒,特洛伊木马,蠕虫,定时炸弹,逻辑炸弹,损坏的文件或任何其他可能损坏Cat Simulator操作的类似软件或程序的文件。
  • 您不会将软件或硬件用于非法目的。
  • 您将不会通过Cat模拟器的计算机上传,发布,宣传或传播任何形式或性质的任何非法,骚扰,诽谤,辱骂,威胁,有害,粗俗,淫秽,令人讨厌,种族,民族或其他令人反感的材料。
  • 您不会上传,宣传,传播或发布任何鼓励可能构成刑事犯罪或引起民事责任的材料。

适用法律和司法管辖权

本条款受美利坚合众国法律管辖,并应根据其解释。 伊利诺伊州皮奥里亚市法院具有专属管辖权,以解决因本协议或其解释引起的任何争议。 客户在此明确放弃任何其他根据国际条约或适用法律被认为具有管辖权的司法管辖区。

保修和有限责任政策

可根据要求提供。

隐私和安全政策

单击 查看更多 用于隐私政策和 查看更多 用于安全策略。

联系方式

如果对服务条款有任何疑问,请 联系我们.

TERMS OF SERVICE

The present Terms of Service set forth the general terms and conditions of use of Cat® Simulators software and hardware supplied by Simformotion LLC to its Cat® Simulators Users and Customers, as well as the Services which may be contracted by Customers.

License

Subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement, Simformotion LLC will grant you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited right and license to access and use a Cat Simulator(s) as made available by Simformotion LLC.

Use of the Simulator

If you are a User, you may access the contents and services which you have rented or purchased, but you may not re-sell, reproduce or publicly communicate such content and/or services or the results thereof. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the simulator license and access and for ensuring that they are not used by any third party. You agree to immediately notify Simformotion LLC of any unauthorized use of your license, or any other breach of security known to you. Additionally, if you choose to do so, you may access our Services and become a Customer by taking the appropriate steps indicated by our Account Managers, with your prior acceptance of the particular terms and conditions that shall apply to such Services.

Intellectual Property Rights

All Intellectual Property Rights of Simformotion LLC and Cat Simulators are the proprietary information of Simformotion LLC. Simformotion LLC has exclusive ownership of all enhancements, alterations, modifications, fixes, patches, workarounds and other additions to the simulation software and hardware. The brand, name and all Intellectual Property in and to the simulation software and hardware vests in Simformotion LLC and that nothing in this Agreement shall operate to transfer, or is intended to operate or transfer, any right, title or interest in or to the simulator software and hardware. All rights granted are limited to the specific provisions hereof and all rights not expressly granted in this Agreement are retained by Simformotion LLC. You shall not, directly or indirectly, (i) reverse engineer, decompile, disassemble or otherwise attempt to discover the source code or underlying ideas or algorithms of any relevant element of the software or hardware; (ii) modify, translate, or create derivative works based on the Software; (iii) rent, lease, distribute, sell, resell, assign, or otherwise transfer rights to use the relevant elements of the software or hardware; (iv) remove or alter any proprietary notices from the software or hardware or otherwise any reference to the Simformotion LLC or Caterpillar brands or name and you shall not otherwise rebrand or repackage any relevant element of the software or hardware; or (v) frame or mirror any content contained on, or accessible from, the software, or (vi) otherwise replicate or seek to replicate the functionality or look and feel of the software or hardware. In the improbable event that we become aware, by any means, of contents and/or services that may infringe the laws or these Terms and/or the applicable particular terms and conditions, or of the unlawful, unauthorized or fraudulent use, we reserve the right to take legal action.

User/Customer Obligations

Further to other undertakings set forth herein, as a User or Customer, as the case may be, you hereby agree to the following:

  • You are responsible for obtaining and maintaining all computer hardware, software, communications equipment and/or services needed to access the hardware and software.
  • You are solely responsible for your actions while using the software and hardware, any Services and the contents of the Cat Simulators web page.
  • You will not upload or distribute in any way files that contain viruses, trojans, worms, time bombs, logic bombs, corrupted files, or any other similar software or programs that may damage the operation of the Cat Simulator.
  • You will not use the software or hardware for illegal purposes.
  • You will not upload, post, promote or transmit through the Cat Simulators’ computer any unlawful, harassing, libellous, abusive, threatening, harmful, vulgar, obscene, hateful, racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable material of any kind or nature.
  • You will not upload, promote, transmit or post any material that encourages conduct that could constitute a criminal offence or give rise to civil liability.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

The present Terms are governed by and shall be construed under the laws of the United States of America. The courts of the city of Peoria, state of Illinois, shall have exclusive jurisdiction to resolve any dispute arising out of this Agreement or its interpretation. The Customer hereby expressly waives any other jurisdictions that may be deemed competent in accordance with international treatises or the applicable law.

Warranty, and Limited Liability Policies

Available upon request.

Privacy and Security Policies

Click here for privacy policies and here for security policies.

Contact

In case of any questions regarding the Terms of Service, please contact us.